Prima pagină > Advertising > United Com. craves for an Acc Exec

United Com. craves for an Acc Exec

Yeap…another company in search for great people, this time on the other side of the barricade 

United Communication craves to have in its team a talented Account Executive.

Again, for detailed information, please send me a private e-mail, and i’ll reply with the contact details at which you should clear up all your doubts.

Categorii:Advertising
  1. Duminică, Iunie 8, 2014 la 19:34

    Greetings from California! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your site on my
    iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my
    cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great site!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lasă un răspuns

